Eagles News · 2020 Archie Griffin Sportsmanship Award Winners

OHSAA Archie Griffin Sportsmanship Award – 2019-2020

North Olmsted Athletic Office is proud to announce the two winners for the OHSAA Archie Griffin Sportsmanship award for the 2019-20 sports year.  The OHSAA’s prestigious Archie Griffin Sportsmanship Award is handed out to one male and one female athlete at NOHS each year.  The award, named for the two-time Heisman Trophy winner, is awarded to an athlete that promote sportsmanship in their school and community.  These students are excellent role models to their fellow students in displaying sportsmanship and integrity both on the field and in the classroom.

Congratulations to the 2020 OHSAA Archie Griffin Sportsmanship Award Winners:

Jared Strong

Ayah Zureiqat