Multiple Teams · Spring Sports – SWC Sportsmanship Award Winners

SWC Sportsmanship Awards – Spring Sports 2020

The North Olmsted Athletic Office is very proud to announce our 5 winners of the Southwestern Conference Sportsmanship award. These athletes have displayed a strong commitment of leadership and sportsmanship among their teammates and have been personally selected by their head coaches.

The 2020 SWC Spring Sportsmanship winners are:

Tennis – Luke Mortenson

Softball – Maddie Hruska

Boys Track – Zachary Doucette

Baseball – Anthony Guercio

Girls Track – Ayah Zureiqat