Multiple Teams · Winter Sports SWC Sportsmanship Awards

I am very proud to announce our 11 winners of the Southwestern Conference Sportsmanship award. These athletes have displayed a strong commitment of leadership and sportsmanship among their teammates and have been personally selected by their head coaches.

Boys Basketball- Jared Strong

Girls Basketball- Olivia Brickman

Boys Bowling- Logan McClain

Girls Bowling- Vanessa Kann

Cheerleaders- Nicole Schultz

Eaglet Dance Team- Kaitlyn Lange

Gymnastics- Emma Spriggs

Ice Hockey- Cameron Sukenik

Boys Swimming- Tyler Gentry

Girls Swimming- Lizzy Bonner

Wrestling- Avery Jones

Congratulations to all of our Sportsmanship Award Winners!!