Multiple Teams · Fall Sport Reminders – Eligibility / Required Forms


Academic Eligibility Reminders:

  • Athletic Eligibility
    • NOHS – Students must pass 5 credits and meet district GPA requirements
  • High School Eligibility questions? – contact high school athletic director michael.ptacek@nocseagles.org

Required Forms NOHS and NOMS:

  • Lindsay’s Law (Sudden Cardiac Arrest Form):
    • Included in district online registration.
  • Drug Test Consent Form:
    • Included in district online registration.

HEAD COACH INFORMATION – Any sport specific questions please contact the head coach listed below:

HS & MS Cheerleading – Julie Roman  juliejar23@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country – Mike D’Alessandro  Michael.D’Alessandro@nocseagles.org

Girls Cross Country – Marlene Bloomfield  gmbloom9@gmail.com

Middle School Cross Country – Jenn Began  Jennifer.Began@nocseagles.org

Eaglet Flag Team – Kim Deanovic     Kim.Deanovic@gmail.com

Eaglet Kickline – Gina Caroscio  Gina.Caroscio@nocseagles.org

High School Football – Tim Brediger   Tim.Brediger@nocseagles.org

Middle School Football – Matt Taylor Matthew.Taylor@nocseagles.org

Boys Golf – Tim Murphy  Tim.Murphy@nocseagles.org

Girls Golf – John Wadas   John.Wadas@nocseagles.org

Boys Soccer – Chris Marsh  bigsavecoach@aol.com

Girls Soccer – Bob Armentrout   bob.armentrout@nocseagles.org

Girls Tennis – Eric Hodge  erichodgetennis@gmail.com

High School Volleyball – Joe Marita  Joe.Marita.12@gmail.com

Middle School Volleyball – Debbie Borsz deb.borsz@nocseagles.org

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

High School Athletic Questions: Please email athletic director Michael Ptacek.

michael.ptacek@nocseagles.org

Middle School Athletic Questions: Please email athletic director Jennifer Kuharik

Jennifer.kuharik@nocseagles.org