Eagles News · 2018 Eagle Athletic Booster Scholarship Winners Announced

Congratulations the the 2018 Eagle Athletic Booster Scholarship winners.  The Eagle Athletic Boosters awarded $8,000 in scholarship money to the senior student athletes below.

Booster Winners

Front Row (L-R):  Monique Samrani (University of Mount Union, Physical Therapy), Elise Jarachovic (Kent State University, Undecided), and Kaitlyn Kwiat (Kent State University, Undecided)

Back Row (L-R): Cole Wagner (Ohio State University, Political Science), Jon Kramer (University of Findlay, Physical Therapy), Hunter Baylon (University of Dayton, Mechanical engineering), and Matthew Sanborn (University of Toledo, Physical Therapy).

Sign up to be an Athletic Booster member for the 2018-19 school year: https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/sportshub2-uploads-prod/files/sites/286/2018/05/24200716/Membership-Form-2018-2019-FULL-PAGE.pdf

Reminder to 2019 seniors parents: In order for your senior athlete to be considered for a 2019 North Olmsted Eagles Boosters Scholarship, you MUST be a member of the Eagle Athletic Boosters no later than December 31st of this year.