Eagles Official Sponsor

Eagles News · Summer Camp Information


Summer Sport Camp Opportunities

Information on summer sport opportunities is available on the North Olmsted High School Athletic website.

Camps / Clinics offered summer 2018

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Cross Country
  • Football
  • Girls Soccer
  • Boys Soccer
  • Softball
  • Tennis
  • Volleyball

North Olmsted Middle School Athletics

Fall Middle School Sports:

Winter Middle School Sports:

  • Boys and Girls Basketball – John Sizer – John.Sizer@nocseagles.org
  • Wrestling – Neil Lakia – Neil.Lakia@nocseagles.org

For additional information regarding North Olmsted Middle School sports programs, contact NOMS athletic director Jennifer Kuharik @ Jennifer.Kuharik@nocseagles.org

FALL
Cheerleading Julie Roman juliejar23@yahoo.com
Boys Cross Country Mike D’Alessandro Michael.D’Alessandro@nocseagles.org
Girls Cross Country Marlene Bloomfield gmbloom9@gmail.com
Eaglet Flag Team Kim Deanovic Kim.Deanovic@gmail.com
Eaglet Kickline Gina Caroscio Gina.Caroscio@nocseagles.org
Football Tim Brediger Tim.Brediger@nocseagles.org
Boys Golf Tim Murphy Tim.Murphy@nocseagles.org
Girls Golf John Wadas John.Wadas@nocseagles.org
Boys Soccer Chris Marsh bigsavecoach@aol.com
Girls Soccer Bob Armentrout bob.armentrout@nocseagles.org
Girls Tennis Eric Hodge erichodgetennis@gmail.com
Volleyball Mary Kate Evans MaryKateEvans2@gmail.com
WINTER
Boys Basketball Jason Frolo jfro@roadrunner.com
Girls Basketball John McDermott johnmmcdermott@yahoo.com
Bowling Tom Hart Tom.Hart@nocseagles.org
Diving Tim Croy tim@bereadivingclub.com
Gymnastics Teresa Principi farley5555@yahoo.com
Ice Hockey Ben Palocko bp172108@ohio.edu
Swimming Bonnie Greer Bonnie.Greer@nocseagles.org
Wrestling Kerry McWoodson Kmac158@aol.com
Eaglet Dance Team Gina Caroscio Gina.Caroscio@nocseagles.org
SPRING
Baseball Tim Murphy Tim.Murphy@nocseagles.org
Softball Cassie Gaye Cassandra.Gaye@nocseagles.org
Boys Tennis Matt DeMain Matthew.DeMain@nocseagles.org
Boys Track & Field Jason Krucek Jason.Krucek@nocseagles.org
Girls Track & Field Michelle Sanborn Michelle.Sanborn@nocseagles.org

For additional information regarding North Olmsted High School athletics, contact NOHS athletic director Michael Ptacek @ Michael.Ptacek@nocseagles.org or call the athletic office @ 779-8797